Return to Tao Motor 125 125D Kids ATV
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tao Tao 125 ATV November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Cam Isaza from Penngrove, CA United States  
ATV is great!  Follow up from customer service re: free accessories, HORRIBLE! Still have no accessories, have sent many emails, just broken promises and excuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Runs right out of the box. March 11, 2020
Reviewer: jason johnson from Deerfield, MI  
Easy to assemble,  fast shipping,   checked fluids and thing started right up. My kids have been loving it! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atv125 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kent L Wuensch from Trafalgar, IN  
The transaction went very well,the atv was just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 wheeler camo October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Davis from Antioch, TN United States  
I was very happy with the company and treatment. Will order another one again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Larry M Edwards from Blythe, CA United States  
Assembly was pretty easyj. All parts were fine. Only problem is i have one front tire. That has a leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tao Tao 125D 125CC ATV June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Robert G Bush from Belle Fourche, SD United States  
a nice machine, so far everything working good, Had some trouble getting them started , but after calling service they helped us out, Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality Product June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Jones from Bowling Green, OH United States  
With minor assembly my bike was out the door. My grandson loves it. Seems good quality, but time will tell. I would purchase from Superior Power Sports again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 125D Tao 4 wheeler September 11, 2018
Reviewer: KATHY BATES from CLOVER, SC United States  
Very happy with shipping, received a few days earlier than excepted. Only issue with the machine is 1 headlight is out and the start switch isn't working, we have to always start it with the remote. My husband is going to trace out the wires and hopefully that will fix the problem. Otherwise my 6 yr old grandson is thrilled. Thank you guys ~ may have to purchase a dirt bike @ Christmas time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tao tao 125cc March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Thompson from Mineral Wells, TX United States  
My husband loves it! No complaints so far

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items