Return to Tao Motor 110 Boulder B1 Kids ATV
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good for the price November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Clete Humphreys from Battle Mountain, NV United States  
Everyone has to realize it is a cheaper 4 wheeler. We have had no issues other than keeping things tight and adjusting as needed which also comes with the high dollar ATV's. My son drives it like crazy and already is talking about one that goes faster! I wish there was service manual available for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great quad November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Tucker from Truckee, CA United States  
This is a great kid's quad.  It runs really well over dirt, mud and snow.  Remote kill switch is great.  I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast friendly and helpful November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michael A Jacques from Burrillville, RI United States  
Purchased a tao tao 110 boulder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michael A Farro from Spring Hill, FL United States  
all good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 110cc kids ATV February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Cara Arsenault from Lewes, DE United States  
My son loves his new ride! Thank you so much! Will purchase and recommend again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Barry Mohon from Taylorsville, NC United States  
Very nice, easy assembly and fired right up...👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Asta from Sparta, GA United States  
Instructions took a bit to figure out but that's more of an issue with the manufacturer language barrier. ATV works well, no issues, prompt delivery, assembled correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Zetterman from New sweden, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tao Tao Boulder B1 April 5, 2019
Reviewer: mitchell quintana from Spring Creek, NV United States  
Bought this for my three year old and it’s just a little too big. My 7 year old fits on it well. Nice features for the money and easy to put together. Started right up too. The packaging was really beat up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phone ordering was easy , March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Toepfer from Grovetown GA  
Merna was very helpful, polite, a real plus for the company,
The boulder B1's were delivered by R & L carriers  . one crate was damaged and the courteous R & L driver helped my wife take the crate apart to inspect . no damage was found. You have to assemble, change oil and adjust chain fill and charge battery,  Don't, attempt assembly if your not mechanically inclined, READ your manual.  Product was good both units started right up and ran good. Would buy again.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items