Return to Tao Tao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike Awarded Best Seller
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taotao14 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Gina Rodriguez from Killeen, TX United States  
Great bike for the money started up right away that my husband wants one I got two for my grandsons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tao Tao DB14 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Clayton Cushing from Grand Island, NE United States  
Great bike for price.  Recieved excellent customer service and item shipped quick.  Would have gave 5 star but instructions limited and had to use you tube and bike was shipped flat on its side so had some oil issues.  Nothing major and pretty easy to deal with.  Will buy again from Supereior Power Sports

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Eric DePatie from Woodstock , GA United States  
Shipping was my biggest problem and it's not because of Superior Powersports. Overall the product is great- my kid loves his DB14. It took a bit for processing but it was at Christmas time. I'll prob end up buying my 5 yo something from here. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Kimzey from Elk City, KS United States  
Misunderstanding of order, but other than that great. My son loves it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dirt bike happiness June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin M Nobriga from Springfield, MO United States  
I recently purchased the DB14 dirt bike for my 10yr old son. He is absolutely to the moon happy with his new dirt bike. His brother now wants a dirt bike soooo let’s c what superiorpowersports had. #LETSDOTHOS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Overall experience went well April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tommy Auton from Cocoa , FL United States  
Slight damage to the shift lever from shipping. They advertise free items, which never came. I'm happy with the purchase and it runs great. Shipping speed was reasonable for the distance. I will probably be ordering a second dirt bike in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buying and Check Out February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jaunquetia Williams from Cordova, SC United States  
It was a very good deal and easy to order with fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bike! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: GPinOKC from Oklahoma city, OK United States  
Great bike for the price. My 9 year old son absolutely loves it.  Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2019
Reviewer: James Headley from Ida, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rod Grafing from valley city, ND United States  
Great bang for my buck and a perfect starter bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items