Return to Tao Motor DB17 125cc Dirt Bike
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Tao Db17 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Dylan Rodgers from St. Albans wv  
Shipping was fast came a week earlier than they estimated. Unboxed the bike, back wheel was crooked and clutch cable was mangled had to tighten it. Besides that great bike so far, will need to replace some parts tho for better quality. Instructions are junk, watch YouTube videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice bike November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Belanger ll from Stony point, NC United States  
Good size frame. Runs great. Light scratches from shipping but nothing worth complaining about.  It's a dirtbike its gonna get more. The only thing I dislike is the no kickstart while the clutch is pulled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Casey Pelton from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
So far the experience been great this is the frist time I bought a bike the people been great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Curtis Johnson from Baxley , GA United States  
Ian was an awesome salesman! He took good care of our needs and answer all of our questions. I love the pit bike!! Delivery took no time!! And the Guy that delivered was a big help ass well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bike July 6, 2020
Reviewer: KJ from East Wareham, MA United States  
Great service placing the order, arrived in 5 days in good shape.   The bike too 40 mins to assemble, it started Kirsten kick.   I’d definitely buy another Tao!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinese Beast 125cc February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Colin M from PALM HARBOR, FL United States  
This bike is a lot of fun You can’t beat this for the price great bike to start with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DB17 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Hassan Husein from Plantation, FL United States  
Great customer service and very prompt. Love my dirtbike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Db 17 125cc February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Sydney Sunga from San Francisco, CA United States  
Everything was good delivered by my apartment. I like the dirt pit bike im amaze by fast delivery and good condition. I wish i recieve my free gloves and free bag. Lol thanks for your business superior power sports!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ray from Indiana  
Great bike arrived fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: David Charles from Johnstown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items