Return to Tao Motor 250 Rhino Adult ATV
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WAY COOL!!!! February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mark E Winslow from Gadsden, AL United States  
Listen, these are well worth what we paid. Got them on sale. We put them together. That was alot of small bolts and nutz. I have xxl large hands so that was a little difficut. The tiires arrived with the valve stems looose be sure and get a valve stem tightener from your local auoparts dealer. The batteries need charged get a trickle chager for those. Be sure and wrench over the bolts and nutz for tightness.
We put gas in them they fired right up. Read the owners manual because you have a safety start switch which need to be engaged.
Oh yaeh, we bought the rhinos 250, WAY COOL!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good February 17, 2020
Reviewer: larry hooker from Conroe, TX United States  
no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn Philbrook from Manchester , NH United States  
From friendly to fast, the service was excellent all the way around! Very please with the entire transaction..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for the price November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Mroczko from Brunswick, GA United States  
Nice ATV.  Runs great and lots of fun. It is very narrow so the tip over possibility is much higher than the name brand wider more expensive ATV's but overall, great fun for an affordable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tao Tao 250 ATV Type RHINO May 1, 2018
Reviewer: TJ Wisniewski from South River, NJ United States  
My experience was actually a very good one. The sales department was very helpful. It is a little bit of a challenge to get someone on the phone but I was communicating via email a lot and the response time was pretty good. Myrna my sales person was amazing on the phone every time we talked. I actually originally ordered the tao tao bull and I was actually sent the Rhino on accident. When I called she was very apologetic and just said keep the better quad. The only thing that was wrong with the quad was the battery was shipped with no hardware and no battery acid. But I filed a warranty claim and the new battery was shipped out within a few days. I have taken the quad out on one trip so far and it held up great. It was pretty rough terrain and deep puddles. I got the thing buried in mud and it ran all day without a problem. I took it home and power washed it and it started right up. Very impressed for an ATV that was assembled and shipped to my door for 1400 bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No instructions, but started right up April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH  
Based on other reviews I've read, my expectations were pretty low.  I was very pleasantly surprised.  There wasn't that much to assemble and nothing was too hard, other than lifting it onto a platform.  Wasn't aware that the brake had to be applied in order to start it, but it fired right up after I figured that out.  All I had to do after that was adjust the idle.  Time will tell more, I'm sure, but first impression is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Waiting for ATV November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Danielson from New Albany, IN United States  
Some misunderstanding on my part regarding payment. Hoping that Superior Powersports will contact me ASAP so we can finish my purchase by sending this to my home. I postponed the first attempt to deliver, as I had a misunderstanding on my part. Can't wait to have the ATV delivered. I am certain that this transaction will close quickly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tao Tao 250 ATV RHINO September 12, 2016
Reviewer: john walkiewicz from hernando, FL United States  
so far I'm immpressed , just came in today on time not damadged at all,like the fact that shocks were un done to make it easier to get front brakes and tires on . you don't have to be a rocket scientist to put together ! thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful atv for the price June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently bought this atv and it has done great on trails and rough terrain. A must have for beginners

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Value 200 cc ATV December 1, 2015
Reviewer: RICHARD JOHNSON from LAVEEN, AZ United States  
Use locktight.

Was this review helpful to you?