Return to Tao Motor 50 Pony Scooter
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tao tao scooter 50cc pony scooter November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Triste P Ervin from Millbury, MA United States  
I received my both scootera AMAZING VALUEagnd excellent pro.duct   Beautiful for the price!  definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Taotao atm 50 scooter type a1 pony March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Holly Patten Vance III from Summersville, WV United States  
Not bad for the price will buy another this summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tao Tao ATM 50 Pony Scooter February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Chase from Joshua Tree , CA United States  
Received my Tao Tao 50cc scooter today, 12/04/19 in perfect shape, everything was there, all the screws etc...I am very pleased with my purchase, thank you sales rep Ian Marcotte, the delivery driver was excellent...I look forward to many miles of motoring...Happy Holidays to everyone at SuperiorPowersports!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scooter November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas E Nelson from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Everyone that I have dealt with has been polite and very helpful. They answered phone calls and emails very promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orange Freedom November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Julie in MI from Lansing, MI United States  
My daughter loves the scooter.  It is colorful, operates well and will save her lots of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Wheeler from FITCHBURG, MA United States  
Awesome Products, and fast deliveries. Definitely someone you should do business with. Very responsive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Mosher from Queensbury, NY United States  
Fun good on gas great to own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Have no title October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Fleming from Locust Grove, OK United States  
Are you going to send the title soon so that I can actually ride it legally on the streets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased. October 25, 2019
Reviewer: WILLIAM H BLACKBURN from BRANSON, MO United States  
This was my 2nd order form superior power sports and I am impressed with their service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mr. Osborn from Miami, FL United States  
So far, very reliable. However, the lights don't all work. only one of the led's for the turn signals work, and the back right turn signal does not work. Also, the battery does not hold a charge because not always able to start the scooter with the button. But considering I only paid about $700 it's a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items