Return to Tao Tao 50 Scooter Type A1 (Pony 50) Awarded Best Seller
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got the moped but nothing else June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Logan Peterson  
I got the moped and got nothing else so i didn't get the free gloves the free gear bag and the free tools. The customer support is not very good and they need to give you more details about what the question their customers are asking. Also i asked a question 3 days ago about my bill of sale and i still haven't gotten and feedback yet. They need to improve on their customer service but i got the moped and thats what matters but i do need to paperwork soon and i haven't heard anything about it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky A Glock from Saget, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very excellent April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley Mayes from Charlotte , NC United States  
I really love y'all.  I'm enjoying my new scooter from y'all.  And will be doing business with y'all again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tao Tao 50 Type A1 April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dexter Corley from St. Louis, MO United States  
Absolutely Awesome Bike. Assembly Took 40 mins. Bike Came Well Packaged. Easy To Assemble. Beautiful Color. Gonna Buy Another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl DeBrossard from Peoria, AZ United States  
Totally Satisfied Customer 5 stars for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Pierce from Reno, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband and 13 year old son love it. March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dayna W. from Bonifay , FL United States  
I got this as a late Christmas present for the hubby and my 13yr old. Now my husband is talking about buying a bigger one for him because they are so happy with the way it looks and runs. Look forward to doing more business in the future. Also customer service and tech support is awesome......so friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as described February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon McDonough from Pam Bay, FL United States  
Everything is good. Only thing is came with no tao words or 50 numbers on body panels either side or anywhere. Small oversight but overall happy. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bike purchase February 19, 2019
Reviewer: donald patnode from cadillac, MI United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tao Tao 1A pony-scooter February 12, 2019
Reviewer: DEREK BROOKS from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Great Scooter: just got to have patience putting it together. But it was fun doing so... My only concern is my throttle die on me. Still waiting on tech troubleshooting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items