Return to Tao Tao 50 Scooter Type A1 (Pony 50) Awarded Best Seller
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband and 13 year old son love it. March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dayna W. from Bonifay , FL United States  
I got this as a late Christmas present for the hubby and my 13yr old. Now my husband is talking about buying a bigger one for him because they are so happy with the way it looks and runs. Look forward to doing more business in the future. Also customer service and tech support is awesome......so friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as described February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon McDonough from Pam Bay, FL United States  
Everything is good. Only thing is came with no tao words or 50 numbers on body panels either side or anywhere. Small oversight but overall happy. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bike purchase February 19, 2019
Reviewer: donald patnode from cadillac, MI United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tao Tao 1A pony-scooter February 12, 2019
Reviewer: DEREK BROOKS from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Great Scooter: just got to have patience putting it together. But it was fun doing so... My only concern is my throttle die on me. Still waiting on tech troubleshooting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Marthe R Urbanek from Hobart, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bill of sale and MCO should accompany the item January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Angella Harding from Newburgh , NY United States  
Still waiting 9 day after it was delivered for bill of sale and MCO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2019
Reviewer: SHAWN RODERIQUES from CARY, NC United States  
Order number 51651 I still not received a bill or sale or title I have the equipment just can't put it on the road this is getting ridiculous 857-505-8419 is my phone number

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pony 50 November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Lincoln , CA United States  
Delivery went smoothly and the assembly video was easy to follow. Went to start the scooter and there was no power. After some trouble shooting it turns out a connection to the solenoid was loose. Reconnected it and it runs great!! So fun to ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PONY 50 REVIEW October 9, 2018
Reviewer: SCOTT BOWLING from ANGOLA, IN United States  
LOVE THE SCOOTER! THINKING ABOUT BUYING ANOTHER ONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tao Tao 50 Scooter Type A1 Awarded Best Seller September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Barney from LaBelle, FL United States  
Tao Tao 50 Scooter Type A1 Awarded Best Seller

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items